Unser Team

Olaf Adrion

Geschäftsführer

olaf.adrion@adrion-recycling.de

Guido Gey

Geschäftsführer

guido.gey@adrion-recycling.de



Nicole Bauer

Sachbearbeitung

 

Fachbereiche:

- Schrott- und Metallhandel

- Anlagenbetreuung

- Entsorgungsfachbetrieb

 

02173/68361-10

nicole.bauer@adrion-recycling.de

Gabi Möller

Sachbearbeitung:

 

Fachbereiche:

- Altpapierhandel

- Schrott- und Metallhandel

- Verwaltung

 

02173/68361-21

gabi.moeller@adrion-recycling.de


Asiye Bayrakdar

Sachbearbeitung

 

Fachbereiche:
- Containerdienst

- Entsorgungsberatung
- Kunststoffhandel

 

02173/68361-12

asiye.bayrakdar@adrion-recycling.de

Vanessa Hartmann

Disposition

 

Fachbereiche:

- Containerdienst

- Entsorgungsberatung

 

Disposition Faktura

02173/68361-18

vanessa.hartmann@adrion-recycling.de


Lisa-Marie Maas

Sachbearbeitung

 

Fachbereiche:
- Containerdienst

- Entsorgungsberatung

- Gewerbeabfallhandel

 

Disposition und Faktura

02173/68361-11

lisa-marie.maas@adrion-recycling.de

Annemarie Krestel

Buchhaltung

 

02173/68361-13

annemarie.krestel@adrion-recycling.de